Pendulum Summon Rules

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Pendulum Summon Rules

Post by The Godfather on Fri Mar 07, 2014 8:08 am

Here they finally are:
  • You can only special summon this way once per turn.

  • You can special summon any number of monsters (They are treated to be summoned at the same time)

  • Pendulum monsters are treated as spell cards while in Pendulum zone,they aren't affected by cards like Dark Hole.


My Format Changes:
1 Heavy Storm
2-3 Bottomless Trap Hole
2 Solemn Warning
1 Solemn Judgment

Get the show going!

P.S: I was talking about TCG.


avatar
The Godfather
Administrator

Posts : 75

http://destinydraw.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Pendulum Summon Rules

Post by Order of Chaos on Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:13 pm

Skitoritto wrote:

  • You can special summon any number of monsters (They are treated to be summoned at the same time)


Do you understand people ? Massive special summons ......

So we have 2 pendulum monsters active , then u can special summon 3 gadgets , or anything .... what ?  what?

new xyz spam ... what?
avatar
Order of Chaos
Administrator

Posts : 184

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum